KROX RADIO NOON NEWS RECORDINGS
 

KROX Radio is recording the Noon Newscasts again and are available on this page.  

KROX has had many requests for the Noon News online.   We will now offer the newscasts for download to your computer. There are two ways to get the newscasts online.  

1. You can double click on the day that you want to listen to.
2.  Put your cursor over the day you want and right click then hit save target as to download the newscast on to your computer to listen when you are able.

The downloads will take a couple minutes as the newscast is usually about 25 minutes long.  The download times will vary.

Newscasts will be on the page up to one month after original broadcast

_________________________________________________________________________________
 

Monday, May 30      Tuesday, May 31          Wednesday, June 1     Thursday, June 2        Friday, June 3

Monday, May 23      Tuesday, May 24         Wednesday, May 25   Thursday, May 26      Friday, May 27

Monday, May 16      Tuesday, May 17        Wednesday, May 18    Thursday, May 19       Friday, May 20

Monday, May 2        Tuesday, May 3          Wednesday, May 4       Thursday, May 5         Friday, May 6


 

 

 





















































 

 


 


 

 

Hit Counter
December 7, 2009